Your benefits

Looking for other companies to connect with is of vital importance – and yet it is mostly a waste of time. One attends countless events and gets to know many people, but one hardly ever meets co-operation partners with game changing potential. Instead, after tremendous effort, the only thing that remains is the feeling that one has just missed the right contact (person).


Matchbird transforms the principle of random encounters into a methodical approach. Our contact portfolio is a condensed image of the international business landscape which or Matching Coordinators trawl (alt.: comb) using state of the art data processing technology.

In doing so we create Matches on the basis of detailed exclusive information and only provide you with contacts of the highest quality. That is basically the same as if you would research contact persons from different branches yourself – Matchbird just does it much, much faster.

More Than Just a Network


In addition to that, our partners come from all fields of industry, while conventional networks tend to focus on specific topics. It is our claim to convey extraordinairy co-operations that could not have been established otherwise. We enable our partners to broaden their business horizon significantly.


Our services enable companies to:


  • find solutions to specific problems
  • open up new markets
  • create a perfect climate for innovation
  • enter into profitable co-operations
  • enhance the exchange with the sciences

No risk – much fun!


We do not call our partners customers because we interact with them on equal terms – fair, transparent and without risk. As a Matchbird partner you decide yourself if an exchange has brought you closer to your goals and should be counted as a Match.

  • Address:
    Matchbird UK Limited
    11B Newton Court/Westrand/Pendeford Business Pk
    Wolverhampton WV9 5HB
    United Kingdom
  • Email: info@matchbird.com
© 2017 Matchbird Ltd.

Ihre Vorteile

Networking ist extrem wichtig – und trotzdem meist Zeitverschwendung. Man besucht unzählige Veranstaltungen und lernt viele Leute kennen, trifft aber nur selten auf Kooperationspartner mit Game-Changer-Potenzial. Stattdessen entsteht nach aufwendigen Bemühungen oft das Gefühl, den richtigen Kontakt verpasst zu haben.


Matchbird transformiert das Prinzip zufälliger Begegnungen in einen methodischen Ansatz und merzt dadurch die Nachteile aus. Unser Kontaktportfolio ist ein konzentriertes Abbild der internationalen Wirtschaftslandschaft, das unsere Matching-Koordinatoren mithilfe modernster Datenbanktechnologie für Sie durchforsten.

So generieren wir Matches auf der Basis detaillierter, exklusiver Informationen und vermitteln Ihnen ausschließlich Kontakte von hoher Qualität. Im Prinzip ist das nichts anderes, als wenn Sie selbst branchenübergreifend nach Ansprechpartnern recherchieren und mit jedem einzelnen Kontakt aufnehmen würden – nur geht es über Matchbird um ein Vielfaches schneller.

Mehr als ein Netzwerk


Darüber hinaus kommen unsere Partner aus allen Branchen, während konventionelle Netzwerke meist thematische Schwerpunkte haben. Deshalb ist es unser Anspruch, auch ungewöhnliche Kooperationen zu vermitteln, die ansonsten nicht zustande kommen könnten. Wir ermöglichen unseren Partnern Ihren geschäftlichen Horizont signifikant zu erweitern.


Mit von Matchbird vermittelten Kontakten können Unternehmen


  • Lösungen für konkrete Probleme finden
  • neue Marktbereiche erschließen
  • ein optimales Klima für Innovationen schaffen
  • gewinnbringende Kooperationen eingehen
  • den Austausch mit der Wissenschaft intensivieren

No risk – much fun!


Wir nennen unsere Partner nicht „Kunden“, weil wir mit ihnen auf Augenhöhe interagieren – fair, transparent und ohne Risiko. Als Matchbird-Partner bestimmen Sie nämlich selbst, ob ein von uns vermittelter Austausch Sie Ihren geschäftlichen Zielen näher bringt und als Match gewertet wird.

  • Adresse:
    Matchbird GmbH
    Zimmerstraße 19
    40215 Düsseldorf
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 211 9367160
  • E-Mail: info@matchbird.com